Click On The Founding Father Of Uber Cool Shithouse Radio And Hear The Latest Buggerbastard Wireless Broadcast. Warning Contains Music. Good Music. And Chat With Worthies And What Not.

Listen to the Bugbear Radio Archive here.… starring Mr Tony and Old Wiggy with Stella Grundy Nick Lowe Jakko Jaksyzk Colm Forde Sean Flowerdew Gary Budd Hagar The Womb Luke Haines Alan Merill Tim Walton Penny Pepper The Eversons Don Gallacher Jote Osahn Simon Wolstencroft Saffron Sprackling King Schascha Luke Haines Bloodtub Orchestra Jonny Halifax Bruno Langley Andy Duke Eva Menon Jona Lewie Mike Bennett Bobby Moore Mike Spenser I Ludicrous Janine Rainforth Ilyan Erkan James Stevenson Jowe Head David Sinclair Jago Behan Knox Carnochan Nadeem Shafi MC Nad Scalper Howie B Ged Pattinson Goodbye Monypenny Lach The Anti Folk Knox The Vibrators Tommy Mack White Ape Mark Hoyle Dub Sex Jim Benner War Child Howie B Keith Levene Ruts DC Joanne Joanne Ted Shiva Phil Jupitus Paul Guided Missile Jacques Caramac The Panic Brothers Terry And Gerry Missa Watanabe Vs Space Traveler Lord Numb Huge Gadget Simon Waller Charlie Finke Justine Armatage Simon Clayton Verity Welch Paul Ricketts Steve Coughlan Fabio George Keeling The Late Jimmy Edwards Addictive TV Spizz Energi Clive Langer Graham Lambert Nick Welsh of Arrowe Hill Little Eris Toby Woby Rory More Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer Damn Vandals Woody Woodgate Terry Edwards Rich Morton Liam MacMahon Ian Neil Emily C Smith Fred Burns Rob Sekula Jim Matisson Andy Ross The Pukes Alexander Price The Nightingales Matt Donaldson Michelle Brigandage Alison E Wise Broadcaster The Murder Barn Paul Tipler Norman Lovett…..